Click on the items to view descriptions, options and prices.

Gluten Sensitive

All our food, desserts and beverages (including milk and “ice cream”) are entirely plant based
and contain no animal-derived, or genetically modified ingredients.

The Cheeze Factory Restaurant cannot assume any responsibility for special dietary needs,
allergies or food sensitivity. Our entire menu is prepared using shared equipment.
We do not use specifically dedicated cooking utensils for any food items.